top of page

Student Spotlight: Tanner White


 


One thing you’ve always wanted to do, but never have?

“I have always wanted to go to Hawaii.”

What’re some things you could never live without?

“Well, being an average teenager, I could never go without my smartphone. But above that, I couldn’t survive without vanilla milkshakes!”

Best day of your life?

“My birth, obviously.”

Do you have any secret talents?

“I can fold my ear forward and make it stay. It really creeps my friends out.”

Who from history would you like to meet?

“The Black Eyed Peas… so I can murder them.”

What’s something new you’d like to learn?

“I’d like to learn sign language, it’d be fun to talk about people with no one else knowing.”

What’s your 11:11 wish?

“I would wish to freeze stuff like Elsa!”

Three things you want fellow students to know about you?

“I believe crocs are the best things ever; that’s a fact. Minivans are awesome and I used to drive one. Ooo, and I use my mom’s credit card on everything!”

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page